forbot
+38 (050) 445-57-78
  • Biofuel
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Biofuels from crushed sunflower husk
In stock 
Biofuels from crushed sunflower husk About us Our company is engaged in processing and production of sunflower husk briquettes, pellets and crushed husk European level. Production capacity of our company can produce 1,000 to 1,500 tons per month. In the market of biofuels, we are working...
Group: Biofuel
Biofuel from shredded husk in bags - 500 - 800 kg
In stock 
Biofuel from shredded husk in bags - 500 - 800 kg About us Our company is engaged in processing and production of sunflower husk briquettes, pellets and crushed husk European level. Production capacity of our company can produce 1,000 to 1,500 tons per month. In the market of biofuels, we...
Group: Ecological fuel
Biofuels in bags - 35 - 40 kg
In stock 
Biofuels in bags - 35 - 40 kg About us Our company is engaged in processing and production of sunflower husk briquettes, pellets and crushed husk European level. Production capacity of our company can produce 1,000 to 1,500 tons per month. In the market of biofuels, we are working since 2008...
Group: Ecological fuel
Biofuels in bags - 1000 - 1500 kg
In stock 
Biofuels in bags - 1000 - 1500 kg About us Our company is engaged in processing and production of sunflower husk briquettes, pellets and crushed husk European level. Production capacity of our company can produce 1,000 to 1,500 tons per month. In the market of biofuels, we are working since...
Group: Fuel oil
Pellets made from the husks of the crushed
In stock 
Pellets made from the husks of the crushed About us Our company is engaged in processing and production of sunflower husk briquettes, pellets and crushed husk European level. Production capacity of our company can produce 1,000 to 1,500 tons per month. In the market of biofuels, we are...
Group: Pellet fuel
Fuel briquettes
In stock 
Fuel briquettes Our company is engaged in processing and production of sunflower husk briquettes, pellets and crushed husk European level. Production capacity of our company can produce 1,000 to 1,500 tons per month. In the market of biofuels, we are working since 2008 and our products known...
Group: Fuel Blocks
Granulated biofuel
In stock 
granulated biofuel Granule - used in solid fuel fired boilers, boilers with automatic loading into the furnace. Boiler rooms can be of different directions - heat systems, drying elevator, individual heating for businesses and private households and others. advantages of...
Group: Fuel for stoves
Crushed husk
In stock 
crushed husk Crushed husks - is used in large enterprises, steel mills, in the gas boiler for gazozamescheniya. With the injection into the joint with the furnace gas, a gas ratio of 60% to 40% shredded biomass. Storage and Handling Finished products are stored in a dry...
Group: Sunflower husk
Fuel briquette
In stock 
fuel briquette Briquettes - used in solid fuel fired boilers, boiler houses running on all types of solid fuel with manual loading. advantages of biofuels Save for the gas - to 2x (2m briquettes / pellets equivalent 1000m.kub gas..). 1 ton of briquettes / pellets corresponds...
Group: Fuel Briquettes
Biofuel pellets
In stock 
Biofuel pellets Our company is engaged in processing and production of sunflower husk briquettes, pellets and crushed husk European level. Production capacity of our company can produce 1,000 to 1,500 tons per month. In the market of biofuels, we are working since 2008 and our products known...
Group: Biofuel
Briquette, granule, shredded pod.
In stock 
1300 UAH(35 EUR)
We produce biofuel - a briquette, a granule, shredded pod. Economic and Environmentally friendly!
Group: Fuel Briquettes

Description

Products catalog Biofuel, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (050) 445-57-78
  • Biofuel
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Биотопливо из дробленой лузги подсолнечника
В наличии
Биотопливо из дробленой лузги подсолнечника О нас Наша фирма занимается переработкой лузги подсолнечника и производством топливных брикетов, гранул и дробленой лузгой европейского уровня. Производственные мощности нашего предприятия позволяют производить от 1000 до 1500 тонн продукции в...
Группа: Биотопливо
Биотопливо из дробленой лузги в мешках - 500 - 800 кг
В наличии
Биотопливо из дробленой лузги в мешках - 500 - 800 кг О нас Наша фирма занимается переработкой лузги подсолнечника и производством топливных брикетов, гранул и дробленой лузгой европейского уровня. Производственные мощности нашего предприятия позволяют производить от 1000 до 1500 тонн...
Группа: Экологическое топливо
Биотопливо в мешках - 35 - 40 кг
В наличии
Биотопливо в мешках - 35 - 40 кг О нас Наша фирма занимается переработкой лузги подсолнечника и производством топливных брикетов, гранул и дробленой лузгой европейского уровня. Производственные мощности нашего предприятия позволяют производить от 1000 до 1500 тонн продукции в месяц. На рынке...
Группа: Экологическое топливо
Биотопливо в мешках - 1000 - 1500 кг
В наличии
Биотопливо в мешках - 1000 - 1500 кг О нас Наша фирма занимается переработкой лузги подсолнечника и производством топливных брикетов, гранул и дробленой лузгой европейского уровня. Производственные мощности нашего предприятия позволяют производить от 1000 до 1500 тонн продукции в месяц. На...
Группа: Топливо котельное
Пеллета из дробленой лузги
В наличии
Пеллета из дробленой лузги О нас Наша фирма занимается переработкой лузги подсолнечника и производством топливных брикетов, гранул и дробленой лузгой европейского уровня. Производственные мощности нашего предприятия позволяют производить от 1000 до 1500 тонн продукции в месяц. На рынке...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Топливо в брикетах
В наличии
Топливо в брикетах Наша фирма занимается переработкой лузги подсолнечника и производством топливных брикетов, гранул и дробленой лузгой европейского уровня. Производственные мощности нашего предприятия позволяют производить от 1000 до 1500 тонн продукции в месяц. На рынке биотоплива мы...
Группа: Блоки топливные
Гранулированное биотопливо
В наличии
Гранулированное биотопливо Гранула - используется в твердотопливных котлах , котельных с автоматической загрузкой в топку. Котельные могут быть разной направленности - системы теплоэнерго, элеваторные сушки, индивидуальное отопление для предприятий и частных домовладений и др. Преимущест
Группа: Топливо печное
Дробленая лузга
В наличии
Дробленая лузга Дробленая лузга - используется на больших предприятиях , металлургических комбинатах , в газовых котельных для газозамещения. С совместным вдуванием в печи с газом, в соотношени 60% газа 40% дробленной биомассы. Хранение и погрузка Готовая продукция хранится в...
Группа: Лузга подсолнечника
Топливный брикет
В наличии
Топливный брикет Брикет - используется в твердотопливных котлах , котельных работающих на всех видах твердого топлива с ручной загрузкой. Преимущества биотоплива Экономия в расчете на газ - В 2 раза (2т. брикета/гранулы эквивалентно 1000м.куб. газа). 1 тонна брикета/гранулы...
Группа: Топливные брикеты
Биотопливо в гранулах
В наличии
Биотопливо в гранулах Наша фирма занимается переработкой лузги подсолнечника и производством топливных брикетов, гранул и дробленой лузгой европейского уровня. Производственные мощности нашего предприятия позволяют производить от 1000 до 1500 тонн продукции в месяц. На рынке биотоплива мы...
Группа: Биотопливо
Брикет, гранула, дробленная лузга.
В наличии
1300 UAH(35 EUR)
Мы производим биотопливо - брикет, гранула, дробленная лузга. Экономически выгодное и Экологически чистое!
Группа: Топливные брикеты

Описание

Каталог товаров Biofuel, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги